Premier League 2017/2018 fixtures released [See opening day matches]

The fixture list for the 2017/2018 Premier League season, has been released on Wednesday morning.

Champions Chelsea begin the defence of their title at home to Burnley, while Manchester United will welcome West Ham United to Old Trafford on the opening weekend.

Arsenal will host Leicester City, Liverpool are away to Watford and Brighton & Hove Albion’s first game in the Premier League will be at home to Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City.

Also READ   Arsene Wenger hits back at Jose Mourinho over top-four comments

Championship winners Newcastle United host Tottenham Hotspur. Huddersfield Town travel to Crystal Palace on the opening weekend, which is August 12 and 13.

Everton take on Stoke City at Goodison Park, West Bromwich Albion will be at home to Bournemouth and Swansea City travel to Southampton.

The final day of the 2017-18 Premier League season is on Sunday May 13.

All fixtures are subject to change.

Also READ   Eba and egusi — the secret of my success, says Anthony Joshua

Related News

  • Fury Wants A Fight With Joshua
  • Tax Evasion: Mourinho Reacts To Allegation
  • So Tragic! Heavyweight Boxer Dies After Sustaining Serious Injury in a Fight (Photo)
  • 2018 FIFA WC Qualifier: Nigeria Moves Cameroon Match Out of Uyo
  • Manchester United Complete Lindelof Signing
  • Premier League 2017/2018 fixtures released [See opening day matches]
  • Alexis Sanchez finalising sensational transfer to Manchester City
  • Messi speaks on Ronaldo, calls Real Madrid star “phenomenal” player
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Read previous post:
    Kidnappers shoot DELSU lecturer, Prof. Okorodudu in Ughelli

    Suspected kidnappers have attacked, shot and seriously injured a lecturer with the Delta State University,Read More